Local District Courts will be closed on the following days in 2018:

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Friday, November 12, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
  Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018


Closings may vary by county. Please contact your local Clerk of the District Court for additional closings.


 

 

2018 Motion Day Calendar


 

 

 

2018 CSE/DCF Docket Days

 

 

Member Login